Taupo RSA Incorporated

The Executive Committee of the Taupo RSA Inc comprises seven members, elected at the Annual General Meeting in April.

The rules pertaining to the eligibility, election, tenure, and duties & responsibilities of the Executive Committee and its members are detailed in the Taupo RSA Constitution and Rules.

Taupo RSA Trust Board

The Trust Board comprises seven Trustees, elected at a Special Meeting of the Trust, by members of The Founder. A Trustee’s tenure is a maximum of three years; the Trustee can be re-elected after this period.

In addition to their general duties and responsibilities, the Trustees are allocated special duties by the Chairman and these are Secretary, Treasurer, Welfare, Property, Education, Development, and Liaison.

A Chairman is elected in January of each year for one year.

The rules pertaining to the election, function, and tenure of Trustees are detailed in the Deed of Trust.